Alexander Chachba

  • Değer birimi 10 apsars
  • Kalite Proof-like
  • İçerdiği Alaşım Silver 925
  • Toplam Ağırlık 33,94±0,31
  • İçerdiği minimum saf metal oranı (gram olarak) not less than 31,1
  • Çap 39,0
  • Kalınlık (mm) 3,3±0,35
  • Toplam basım adedi до 1000
Alexander Chachba Ön yüzü in the upper central part of the mirror field there is a relief image of the state emblem of the Republic of Abkhazia, under it there is an inscription in the Abkhaz language “Bank of Abkhazia”, inscriptions dominating a coin value of 10 apsar are above the emblem in a semicircle along the piping on the left side of the coin there is a metal symbol according to the Periodic system of chemical elements of D.I. Mendeleev and the content of chemically pure metal, on the right side there is the name and brand name of the mint. In the lower part of the coin on the matte field and relief inscriptions in small print “Apsny Abank” in five lines the year of minting “2009” is indicated. Alexander Chachba Arka yüzü the images are located: on the left there is the portrait of Alexander Konstantinovich Chachba, on the right there is the main element of the royal coat of arms of Chachba in the form of two caps of dioscurs crowned with six-pointed stars, dates 1867 and 1968 are located under them. The inscription “Alexander Chachba” is in a semicircle.

From the front and back of the coins around the circumference there is a protruding edging.

The side surface of the coin is corrugated.

The coin is made in proof-like quality.

Artist Dzhapua B.R.

Coin circulation 1000 pcs.

Alexander Konstantinovich Chachba (1867-1968) Prince, great-grandson of the ruler of the Abkhazian principality Keleshbey Chachba, locum tenens of the princely throne of Abkhazia (1918-1968). Professional artist, graphic artist, painter, stage designer, art critic and art critic. At the beginning of the XX century (1907-1918) he was one of the most famous scenographers of the St. Petersburg imperial theaters - Mariinsky and Alexandrinsky. Creative circle A.K. Chachba are A. N. Benoit, A. Ya. Golovin, V. A. Serov, N. A. Roerich, P. Picasso, and A. Derain.